Embassy Staff

Diplomatic Wing 

  1. Mr. Prakash Mani Paudel, Minister Counsellor (prakash.paudel@mofa.gov.np/pmp102@gmail.com)
  2. Mr. Gyan Bahadur Magar, Second Secretary (gyan.magar@mofa.gov.np/gyan.magarmofa@gmail.com)
  3. Ms. Janaki Ojha, Second Secretary (janaki.ojha@mofa.gov.np/ojha.janaki81@gmail.com)
  4. Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh, Third Secretary (manoj.singh@mofa.gov.np/manoj.mofa@gmail.com)
  5. Ms. Yasoda Adhikari, Attache’ (yasoda.adhikari@mofa.gov.np/Yasuadk70@gmail.com)

Labour Wing 

  1. Mr. Gyanendra Sharma, Labour Attache’ (gyanendra.srm@gmail.com)